The entire staff at this office were all very friendly and helpful. The office was very clean and well take care of. I visited the office two time last month, one for an emergency and the other for a sports physical, and both times we were in and out in a jiffy!”

  • Amy M., September 2016

I must say I have never been to an urgent care like this one .. The front desk staff were very polite and courteous . I cannot say enough nice things about the medical staff as well. Everyone at this location just makes you feel at ease ! I would and I have recommended to friends and family that if they need to be seen to go to the facility in Edgewater , for they won’t be disappointed !! Last but not least, the place was spotless!!

  • Patricia O., September 2016

“My son came in for a sports physical and we were done in about 30 minutes. Much quicker than pediatric office! Great experience!”

  • Wendy V., August 2016

 

“This was probably the best doctor’s office experience I’ve ever had.  Very quick in and out, problem identified, treatment prescribed, all without an appointment. Professional, friendly, well-equipped and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable in this facility and they perform so many medical treatments that I can’t imagine needing to go anywhere else. Their office hours are also better than the other clinics in the area. kudos!”

– Beverly W., Yelp, 5 Stars

 

“I’ve been to this location twice in the last year. The office is always very clean. Their entire staff is very friendly and efficient. I really appreciate how quickly they get you in and out of there. I’ve been to several other urgent care centers in the area, all of which have been terrible experiences. Whether its overcrowded, dirty, misdiagnosis, billing errors, etc. I’d highly recommend to anyone!”

– Merry K., Yelp, 5 Stars

 

“We’ve been here several times – outstanding service!”

Anne B., Google+, 5 Stars

 

“I wouldn’t improve anything! I didn’t wait long. The entire staff was wonderful. Very kind and attentive. I will go again and recommend to everyone!”

J.G. January 2016

 

“I can’t think of any improvements! I had a really great experience at this office. It was my first ever visit to an urgent care clinic and the staff was professional, friendly and thorough, even at the very end of their work day when they probably were eager to go home. They acted as if I was the first client that day. No rushing me out the door, etc. They treated me as if they had known me forever and I really liked that. My whole visit took about 25 minutes which was all it took to diagnose my issue and provide treatment, no long waits and no unnecessary conversation. Just my style and I will return as they seem to perform all the services that I think I will most likely need in the future.Very lucky to have them within 2 min. of my house and the hours are the better than the other similar clinics in the area.”

B.W. November 2015

 

“I’ve made three visits since December 1 and all were excellent experiences. I don’t live near my doctor’s office so it’s very comforting to me to know is so close by. They get me in and out quickly and with a diagnosis and, if necessary, a prescription. I also like that they call a couple of days later to see how I’m feeling. A++++!”

K.H. January 2016

 

“Friendly and professional staff-✔Clean and inviting office-✔Brief wait time-✔Knowledgeable doctor with good bedside manner-✔A+ No need for improvement☺”

M.S September 2015
“We have no suggestions for improvement. Our visit was great in all respects. The front desk staff, the nurse, the x-ray tech and the doctor were all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time with us, explained everything in detail, and made sure we were taken care of. I would recommend AFC Urgent Care to all my friends and family.”

M.T. June 2015

 

 

 

“A excellent back-up to my primary care physician. So glad to know you’re there!!”

T.T. June 2015